POWER OF ATTORNEY FORM

The shareholder stated below hereby grants each of Olof Reinholdsson (Setterwalls Advokatbyrå AB), Magnus Melin (Setterwalls Advokatbyrå AB), or any other person that the shareholder approves, to individually represent and vote for, in accordance with the instructions in <u>Schedule 1</u> of this power of attorney, all the shareholder's shares in GomSpace Group AB (publ), reg. no. 559026-1888, at the annual general meeting to be held on Friday 17 May 2024.

| Shareholder | | |
|-------------------------|------------|--|
| Name of the shareho | older: | Personal identification number or corporate registration number: |
| Postal address: | | Number of shares represented: |
| Postcode and post town: | | Daytime telephone number: |
| Date: | Signature: | Clarification of signature: |

The power of attorney must be dated. If issued by a legal entity, the power of attorney must be signed by authorized representative(s) and be accompanied by a registration certificate or, concerning foreign legal entities, corresponding documents evidencing the authorized representative(s) of the shareholder.

The original signed version of this power of attorney form, and a copy of the registration certificate or corresponding documents (if applicable) shall to be sent to Setterwalls Advokatbyrå AB, Attn: Magnus Melin, P.O. Box 1050, SE-101 39 Stockholm, Sweden and must reach the proxy no later than Thursday 16 May 2024, provided the shareholder no later than Monday 13 May 2024 has given the company a notice of attendance (by proxy) at the general meeting in accordance with the notice of the general meeting. However, a power of attorney which reaches the company no later than Monday 13 May 2024 shall also be considered the shareholder's notice of attendance at the meeting (by proxy). In addition, shareholders must be entered in the shareholders' register, kept by Euroclear Sweden AB (the Swedish Central Securities Depository & Clearing Organisation), on the record day which is Wednesday 8 May 2024. Shareholders who have their shares registered in the name of a nominee must request temporary entry in the transcription of the register of shareholders kept by Euroclear Sweden AB in order to be entitled to participate and vote for their shares at the meeting. The shareholder must inform the nominee well in advance of Wednesday 8 May 2024, at which time the register entry must have been made. Voting rights registration that has been requested by the shareholder at such time that the registration has been completed by the nominee no later than Monday 13 May 2024, will, however, be taken into account in the preparation of the share register.

In Schedule 1, voting instructions to the proxy shall be provided. The shareholder may not instruct the proxy in any other way than by marking one of the available alternatives, and may not set any particular conditions. The power of attorney is void if the shareholder provides any specific instructions (other than marking one of the available alternatives in Schedule 1) or attaches conditions to the power of attorney or the voting instruction. Please note, that if a voting instruction is omitted or is ambiguous in relation to an item on the agenda, the proxy will not vote for your shares with regard to that item. For complete proposals for resolutions, please refer to the notice of the general meeting on www.gomspace.com.

Should you have any questions, please contact Troels Dalsgaard via e-mail address trn@gomspace.com or phone number +45 31 50 11 82.

This power of attorney may be revoked by written notice to Magnus Melin, via e-mail to magnus.melin@setterwalls.se, no later than 16 May 2024.

Voting instructions follow on the next page

Schedule 1 to the Power of Attorney Form – Voting instructions

Shareholder

| Name of the shareholder: | Personal identification number or corporate registration number: |
|--------------------------|--|
| | |

The voting instructions below are provided by the shareholder above, for the resolutions at the annual general meeting on 17 May 2024 in GomSpace Group AB (publ), reg. no. 559026-1888, according to the proposed resolutions in the notice of the general meeting.

| resolutions in the notice of the general meeting. | | | |
|--|-------|------|-----------|
| 1. Election of chairman of the meeting | | | |
| Olof Reinholdsson (Setterwalls Advokatbyrå AB) | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| 7. Resolution in respect of adoption of the profit and loss statement and the balance sheet as well as of the consolidated profit and loss statement | 163 🗆 | NO L | Abstail L |
| and the consolidated balance sheet | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| 8. Resolution in respect of allocation of the company's results according to the adopted balance sheet | | – | |
| Resolution in respect of the members of the board of directors' and the | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| CEO's discharge from liability | | | |
| Stefan Gardefjord (chairman of the board) | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| Steen Hansen (board member) | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| Kenn Herskind (board member) | Vec 🗆 | No 🗆 | Abatain □ |
| Henrik Kølle (board member) | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| Nikolaj Wendelboe (board member) | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| Carsten Drachmann (CEO) | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| Jukka Pertola (former chairman of the board) | | | |
| Jens Maaløe (former chairman of the board) | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| T. (1. D. (1. (1. (1. (1. (1. (1. (1. (1. (1. (1 | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| Troels Dalsgaard (former CEO) | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| Niels Buus (former CEO) | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| 10. Determination of the number of members of the board of directors as well as of the number of auditors | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| 11. Determination of the fees payable to the members of the board of directors and the auditors | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| 12. Election of members of the board of directors and auditors | | | |
| Re-election of Stefan Gardefjord (as board member) | | | |
| Re-election of Steen Hansen (board member) | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| Re-election of Kenn Herskind (board member) | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| Re-election of Nikolaj Wendelboe (board member) | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| Re-election of Henrik Kølle (board member) | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| Re-election of Stefan Gardefjord (as chairman of the board) | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |

| Re-election of Ernst & Young AB (as auditor) | | | |
|---|-------|------|-----------|
| | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| 13. Resolution on principles for the appointment of and instructions for a nomination committee as well as on remuneration to be paid to the chairman of the nomination committee | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| 14. Resolution on guidelines for renumeration to the executive management | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |
| 15. Resolution on an authorisation for the board of directors to increase the share capital | Yes □ | No □ | Abstain □ |