Nomination Committee

At the annual general meeting in the Company, held on April 26, 2019, it was resolved to adopt principles for the appointment of a nomination committee to be composed of the chairman of the board of directors and three members appointed by the three largest shareholders by votes at the end of the third quarter each year.

The shareholders exercising their right to appoint a member to the nomination committee were Peter Hargreaves, Black Pepper Invest ApS and Longbus Holding ApS. Each of the aforementioned shareholders has appointed the following members:

  • Hans Bloch, appointed by Peter Hargreaves 
  • Dino Dogan, appointed by Black Pepper Invest ApS
  • Anne Breüner, appointed by Longbus Holding ApS

The members set out above and the chairman of the board of directors of the Company will form the nomination committee. The nomination committee is to appoint a chairman among its members and appoints (TBD). The chairman of the board of directors may not be chairman of the nomination committee. 

The three shareholders appointing members together represents approximately 32.66 per cent of the total number of shares and votes in the Company.

The nomination committee is to prepare and submit proposals to the annual general meeting regarding election of chairman of the meeting, election of chairman and other members of the board of directors, remuneration for the chairman and for each of the other members of the board of directors and, if applicable, remuneration for committee work, election of the auditor and the auditor’s remuneration and, if applicable, changes to the principles for the appointment of a nomination committee adopted at the previous general meeting.

The instruction for the nomination committee in GomSpace can be found in the corporate governance section at the Company’s website, in the minutes from AGM.

GomSpace’s annual general meeting will be held on April 19, 2024 in Stockholm, Sweden.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the nomination committee can do so by email to or by ordinary mail to Attn: Anne Breüner, GomSpace A/S, Langagervej 6. 9220 Aalborg East, Danmark. In order to ensure that the proposals can be considered by the nomination committee, proposals shall be submitted well in time before the annual general meeting and not later than March 1 2024. 

Nomination Committee (Hans Bloch, Dino Dogan & Anne Breüner)

Follow us